School’s out; enough said.

Here’s the tracklist to our summer mix:
“I’ll Still Love You” by DJ Grievous & His Orchestra
“Tennis Court (Flume remix)” by Lorde
“Galapagos” by Zimmer
“Camp Out” by An Horse
“Young Bloods” by Black Atlass
“Temptation of Adam” by Josh Ritter
“Elevate” by St. Lucia
“Last Bayou” by Wolf Gang
“Smoking Umbrellas” by Failure
“Summertime in the LBC” by The Dove Shack
“We’re On Our Way” by Radical Face
“Summer” by Calvin Harris
“Leak On” by Yalls
“Talk Dirty (NEO FRESCO EDIT)” by Jason Derulo
“Travel With Me” by MISUN
“405” by RAC & Yacht
“Blood” by The Middle East
“Young Hearts (Chainsmokers remix)” by Strange Talk
“West Coast” by Lana Del Rey
“Getting There” by Cyril Hahn
“Stay With Me” by Sam Smith



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.