Hey Spring Breakers: get ready, get psyched. We’ve got you a mad mixtape for the road. Or the beach. Or the lazy hours spent at your parents’ houses. Listen and download below.

Dirty Projectors – Spring is Here
Unknown Mortal Orchestra- Ffunny Ffriends
De La Soul- Simply
Dolly Mixture – My Rainbow Valley
Nicolas Jaar- Tu y Tu Mirar, Yo y Mi Cancion (Nicolas Jaar Edit)
Atlas Sound – Springtime Instrumental
Aleks Josh – Cruise
Jayko- Power (Original Mix)
Iggy Azalea- Fancy ft. Charli XCX
MJ Cole – 39 Step
Atoms For Peace – Amok
Ellie Goulding – High For This
Washed Out – Paracosm
Kassem Mosse- Untitled B1 (Workshop 19)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.